Overview

Bluerock Capital Markets, LLC serves as the managing broker dealer for Bluerock Real Estate, LLC and is a member of FINRA/SIPC. Formed in 2010, BCM seeks to provide educational information related to real estate investment opportunities for financial advisors and their clients. BCM distributes a broad range of real estate and real estate-related investment products exclusively through broker dealers and investment professionals.

WHOLESALING TEAMS
Northern California
LA & Central California

LA County (Redondo Beach and north), Ventura,
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern
and San Bernardino counties

Southern California

San Diego, Orange, Imperial, Riverside counties
and LA County (Torrance and south)

John-Sorrell

John Sorrell
Senior VP
925.858.2497
jsorrell@bluerockcm.com

Josh-Yocam

Josh Yocam
Associate VP
949.662.2970
jyocam@bluerockcm.com

Jason-Van-Dusen

Jason Van Dusen
Senior VP
949.612.5199
jvandusen@bluerockcm.com

Gaston-Escudero

Gaston Escudero
Associate VP
949.590.4974
gescudero@bluerockcm.com

Damiam-Gallagher

Damian Gallagher
Senior VP
949.922.1031
dgallagher@bluerockcm.com

MIchael-Richter

Michael Richter
Associate VP
949.407.4715
mrichter@bluerockcm.com

Northern California
John-Sorrell

John Sorrell
Senior VP
925.858.2497
jsorrell@bluerockcm.com

Josh-Yocam

Josh Yocam
Associate VP
949.662.2970
jyocam@bluerockcm.com

LA & Central California

LA County (Redondo Beach and north), Ventura,
Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern
and San Bernardino counties

Jason-Van-Dusen

Jason Van Dusen
Senior VP
949.612.5199
jvandusen@bluerockcm.com

Gaston-Escudero

Gaston Escudero
Associate VP
949.590.4974
gescudero@bluerockcm.com

Southern California

San Diego, Orange, Imperial, Riverside counties
and LA County (Torrance and south)

Damiam-Gallagher

Damian Gallagher
Senior VP
949.922.1031
dgallagher@bluerockcm.com

MIchael-Richter

Michael Richter
Associate VP
949.407.4715
mrichter@bluerockcm.com

Pacific Northwest
Matt-Incitti

Matt Incitti
Senior VP
732.245.5429
mincitti@bluerockcm.com

Dan-Rodney

Dan Rodney
Associate VP
949.407.4714
drodney@bluerockcm.com

Mountain Desert
Matt-Buzas

Matt Buzas
Senior VP
303.717.2968
mbuzas@bluerockcm.com

Donny-Keefe

Donny Keefe
Associate VP
949.945.0486
dkeefe@bluerockcm.com

Heartland
Scott-Casselberry

Scott Casselberry
Senior VP
651.323.7233
scasselberry@bluerockcm.com

Eric-Knight

Eric Knight
Associate VP
646.502.5536
eknight@bluerockcm.com

Great Plains
Mike-Klisares

Mike Klisares, CFP®
Senior VP
913.558.1551
mklisares@bluerockcm.com

Chris-Jabara

Chris Jabara
Associate VP
646.453.7554
cjabara@bluerockcm.com

Central South
Alan-Shaw

Alan Shaw
Senior VP
214.923.9006
ashaw@bluerockcm.com

Newman-Rossie

Newman Rossie
Associate VP
404.850.1478
nrossie@bluerockcm.com

Great Lakes
Bruce-Pomper

Bruce Pomper
Senior VP
312.925.2116
bpomper@bluerockcm.com

Matthew-Case

Matthew Case
Associate VP
312.690.9369
mcase@bluerockcm.com

Southern Gulf
Ambrose-Aston

Ambrose Aston
Senior VP
404.668.6133
aaston@bluerockcm.com

James-Sellers

James Sellers
Associate VP
646.809.1856
jsellers@bluerockcm.com

Central North
Person

TBD

Jeff-Loyd

Jeff Loyd
Associate VP
949.535.2861
jloyd@bluerockcm.com

Atlantic North
Rick-Handrich

Rick Handrich
Senior VP
917.822.9227
rhandrich@bluerockcm.com

Kevin-Zorovich

Kevin Zorovich
Associate VP
646.701.5839
kzorovich@bluerockcm.com

Mid-Atlantic
Danny-Church

Daniel Church, CFP®
Senior VP
704.430.7567
dchurch@bluerockcm.com

Wes-Gibson

Wes Gibson
Associate VP
646.701.5862
wgibson@bluerockcm.com

Southeast
Kim-Comer

Kim Comer
Senior VP
617.838.4426
kcomer@bluerockcm.com

Mike-Brennan

Mike Brennan
Associate VP
646.701.5484
mbrennan@bluerockcm.com

Florida
Tim-McCabe

Tim McCabe
Senior VP
770.656.0370
tmccabe@bluerockcm.com

Dan-Luis

Dan Luis
Associate VP
949.662.2972
dluis@bluerockcm.com

New England
Darren-Beurer

Darren Beurer
Senior VP
203-559-0620
dbeurer@bluerockcm.com

Elizabeth-Nauss

Elizabeth Nauss
Associate VP
646.701.5838
enauss@bluerockcm.com

Bluerock Value Exchange
Simon-Brower

Simon Brower
Managing Director
949.836.6300
sbrower@bluerockcm.com

Josh-Hoffman

Josh Hoffman
President
208.475.2380
joshhoffman@bluerockcm.com

Relationship Management
Carla-Martin

Carla Martin
Senior Vice President
404.219.5045
cmartin@bluerockcm.com

Rebekah_Brooks

Rebekah Brooks
Senior Vice President
949.308.7071
rbrooks@bluerockcm.com

Sandra-Negrao

Sandra Negrao
Vice President
201.955.9506
snegrao@bluerockcm.com

Bluerock Capital Markets
Jeffrey-Schwaber

Jeffrey S. Schwaber
CEO, Bluerock Capital Markets
jschwaber@bluerockcm.com

Paul-Dunn

Paul Dunn
Senior Managing Director
949.407.4710
pdunn@bluerockcm.com

Deron-Richens-pic

Deron Richens
VP, Internal Sales Desk Manager
949-502-3506
drichens@bluerockcm.com