Bluerock Capital Markets, LLC serves as the managing broker dealer for Bluerock Real Estate, LLC and is a member of FINRA/SIPC. Formed in 2010, BRCM seeks to provide educational information related to real estate investment opportunities for financial advisors and their clients. BRCM distributes a broad range of real estate and real estate-related investment products exclusively through broker dealers and investment professionals.

Territory Map

Wholesaling Teams

Northern California

John Sorrell

Senior VP
925.858.2497
jsorrell@bluerockcm.com

Kevin Zorovich

Associate VP
646.701.5839
kzorovich@bluerockcm.com

Southern California

Mark_Currier_2397web

Mark Currier

Senior VP
949.575.0207
mcurrier@bluerockcm.com

Matt_Calabrese_0974web

Matthew Calabrese

Associate VP
949.407.4715
mcalabrese@bluerockcm.com

Pacific Northwest

Matt Incitti

Senior VP
732.245.5429
mincitti@bluerockcm.com

Kevin Cox

Associate VP
646.701.5838
kcox@bluerockcm.com

Mountain Desert

Matt Buzas

Senior VP
303.717.2968
mbuzas@bluerockcm.com

Wes_Gibson_2959web

Wes Gibson

Associate VP
646.701.5862
wgibson@bluerockcm.com

Heartland

Jason Johnson

Senior VP
612.325.5903
jjohnson@bluerockcm.com

Paulo Aguilar

Associate VP
646.453.7554
paguilar@bluerockcm.com

Central South

Alan Shaw

Senior VP
214.923.9006
ashaw@bluerockcm.com

Jeff Loyd

Associate VP
949.535.2861
jloyd@bluerockcm.com

Great Lakes

Tom Purpura

Senior VP
630.542.1844
tpurpura@bluerockcm.com

Michael_Brennan_2860web

Mike Brennan

Associate VP
646.701.5484
mbrennan@bluerockcm.com

Great Plains

Drew Schenk

Senior VP
314.518.6477
dschenk@bluerockcm.com

Paulo Aguilar

Associate VP
646.453.7554
paguilar@bluerockcm.com

Central North

Matt O’Donnell

Senior VP
773.597.5026
modonnell@bluerockcm.com

Michael_Brennan_2860web

Mike Brennan

Associate VP
646.701.5484
mbrennan@bluerockcm.com

Atlantic North

Matthew_Reagan_2720web

Matthew Reagan

Senior VP
646.303.7956
mreagan@bluerockcm.com

Robert_Kennedy_3052web

Robert Kennedy

Associate VP
646.701.5863
rkennedy@bluerockcm.com

Mid-Atlantic

Daniel Church

Senior VP
704.430.7567
dchurch@bluerockcm.com

Wes_Gibson_2959web

Wes Gibson

Associate VP
646.701.5862
wgibson@bluerockcm.com

Southeast

Kim_Comer_2149web

Kim Comer

Senior VP
617.838.4426
kcomer@bluerockcm.com

Chris_Arvey_1472web

Chris Arvey

Associate VP
617.784.1540
carvey@bluerockcm.com

Florida South

Tim McCabe

Senior VP
770.656.0370
tmccabe@bluerockcm.com

Kevin Cox

Associate VP
646.701.5838
kcox@bluerockcm.com

New England

Scott Belval

Senior VP
781.248.8228
sbelval@bluerockcm.com

Robert_Kennedy_3052web

Robert Kennedy

Associate VP
646.701.5863
rkennedy@bluerockcm.com

Sales Desk

Chris_Hakemack_2656web

Chris Hakemack

VP, Internal Sales Desk Manager
646.701.5483
chakemack@bluerockcm.com

Bluerock Exchange

Simon Brower

Simon Brower

Managing Director
949.836.6300
sbrower@bluerockcm.com

Relationship Management

Sori_Farsheed_0082web

Sori Farsheed

Executive VP
703.669.2512
sfarsheed@bluerockcm.com

Sandra_Negrao_0099web2

Sandra Negrao

Vice President
201.955.9506
snegrao@bluerockcm.com

carla-martin

Carla Martin

Managing Director
404.219.5045
cmartin@bluerockcm.com

Capital Markets

Jeffrey S. Schwaber

CEO, Bluerock Capital Markets
jschwaber@bluerockcm.com

Paul_Dunn_1634web

Paul Dunn

Senior Managing Director
949.407.4710
pdunn@bluerockcm.com

Paul_Dunn_1634web

Josh Hoffman

Managing Director,
Due Diligence, Marketing,
and Operations
208.475.2380
joshhoffman@bluerockcm.com


Download the Bluerock Capital Markets Map.
FINRA BrokerCheck